This is the "Home" page of the "Athletic Training" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Athletic Training   Tags: athletes, health, sports, therapy  

This guide will help researchers find information about ATHLETIC TRAINING using books, articles, APA style, media, statistics, government & health resources, sports science, testing, associations, websites, writing tips, & online tutorials.
Last Updated: Jun 17, 2013 URL: http://guides.libraries.wright.edu/athletic_training Print Guide ShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

          Welcome to the Athletic Training Research Guide on Wright State University Libraries' website!  Please use this page as a starting point for your research.  Begin your search by selecting the appropriate tab from the menu above to find specific types of resources.

WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY SPORTS MEDICINE BLOG

****************************************************************************************************************

CONGRATULATIONS TO WSU'S 2013 GRADUATES!


"The price of victory is high, but so are the rewards." ~Paul "Bear" Bryant~

"Forget injuries; never forget kindness" ~Confucius~

 "You were made to soar, to crash to earth, then to rise and soar again."

~Alfred Wainwright~

 

Find Information about the University Libraries

Introduction to the University Libraries

University Libraries Website

Access: The WSU Libraries Newsletter    

Dunbar Library Services

Ask a Librarian 

Information Delivery Services

In-person Reference/Periodicals/Media assistance

Student Technology Assistance Center (STAC)

Technology assistance & LapTops2Go at CaT's Help Desk

Dunbar Library Collections/Resources      

1st floor

Circulation Desk/ Course Reserves/ InterLibrary Loan/ Media Booking

Group Study Room

Cafe Wright--enjoy coffee and snacks at Cafe Wright in the Group Study Room

Popular Reading Collection--in the Group Study Room behind Cafe Wright

The Brain Games Collection--library of building sets/games/puzzles that inspire creativity & refresh the mind

2nd floor

Group Study Workstations/Tables

Mobile Whiteboards (with dry erase pens)

Printers/Scanners/Copiers/Staplers/Hole Punchers/Tape

Presentation Practice Room

Information Desk/Reference collection

CaT's Satellite Help Desk

Periodicals/Newspapers collections

Music Collection

Patent & Trademark Resource Center 

U.S. Government Documents Collection 

3rd floor

Quiet study/Silent study areas

Circulating books collection A-Z

Oversize books

4th floor

Special Collections & Archives 

Children's and Young Adult Literature Collections

Chinese Language Book Collection (fiction, poetry, essays, biographies, reference, etc.)

Study Tables/Chairs

1903 Wright Flyer Replica (hanging in the atrium)

                                                                                                                                  

Education & Human Services Librarian

Profile Image
Kathryn Reynolds
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Contact Info
328 Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Wright State University
Dayton, Ohio 45435
937.775.3516
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip