Local Public Library eBook Collections
Our local public libraries have digital collections of best-selling titles, children's books, and other popular reads. The collections include eBooks, audiobooks, videos, games, and other digital content. Most of these can be downloaded to personal eReaders with a valid library card.
- Dayton Metro LibraryDayton Metro Library digital collection
- Greene County Public LibraryGreene County Public Library digital collection
- Ohio Digital LibraryStatewide shared eBook collection serving most public libraries in Ohio.
- Ohio Digital Library MembersCheck here to see if your local library is a member of the Ohio Digital Library Project. If so, you should be able to use your library card number and PIN to access digital content from the Ohio Digital Library.
Audio Books
Audio books are also available from public library collections. MP3 audio books are compatible with most devices and can be played on a Apple products. Use the links in the box above to search the digital collections of your local library. You can browse the audio book collections or use an advanced search to limit your results to only audiobooks. The link below offers several how to articles about downloading audio books.
Your library may offer audio books in two formats: WMA and MP3. Browse the articles below to learn about getting started with audio books, device use and compatibility, and troubleshooting. You can also search our help database for specific term(s) using the search bar above. - See more at: http://help.overdrive.com/audiobooks#sthash.LtimX7vx.dpuf
Your library may offer audio books in two formats: WMA and MP3. Browse the articles below to learn about getting started with audio books, device use and compatibility, and troubleshooting. You can also search our help database for specific term(s) using the search bar above. - See more at: http://help.overdrive.com/audiobooks#sthash.LtimX7vx.dpuf
- Overdrive AudiobooksGet help with audiobooks from your library.
