Search one or more of the following databases:
BIOSIS Previews
References to articles from 5,000+ journals in all areas of biology. Links to full text when available. References to conference proceedings, meeting abstracts, book chapters, and patents also included. 1969 to current.
PubMed
References to articles from 5,200 biomedical journals plus additional life sciences journals. All of MEDLINE is included. Links to full text when available. 1950 to current.
Science Citation Index Expanded (ISI Web of Science)
References to articles from major journals in all areas of science. Links to full text when available. Find articles that cite a known author or work. 1899 to current.
Web of Knowledge
The "All Databases" search covers BIOSIS Previews, Science Citation Index Expanded, MEDLINE, and more simultaneously.
Scopus (Trial, 2011-2013)
References to articles from journals in all areas of science. Links to full text when available. References to conference literature, websites, and patents also included. Find articles that cite a known author or work. Citations tracked 1996 to current.
Environment Complete
References to articles from 1200 journals in ecology, environmental science, natural resources, pollution & waste management and more. Links to full text when available.1950s to current.
SPORTDiscus
References to journal articles and other literature on sports, sports medicine, exercise science and physiology, biomechanics, kinesiology, movement science, physical education, physical fitness, and more. Links to full text when available. 1985 to current, with some earlier references.
TOXLINE
References to articles and other literature on biochemical and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals.
CINAHL (Nursing & Allied Health)
Includes references to articles from several journals in clinical laboratory science and exercise science. Links to full text when available. 1982 to current.
AGRICOLA
References to articles and other literature on agriculture and related fields. 1970 to current.
Library Hours
Librarian |




Loading...
