This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Biochemistry & Molecular Biology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology   Tags: biology, botany, chemistry, genetics, immunology, microbiology, virology, zoology  

A guide to finding articles, books, protocols and other information in Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Last Updated: May 9, 2013 URL: http://guides.libraries.wright.edu/bmb Print Guide ShareThis

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search one or more of the following databases:

PubMed
References to articles from 5,200 biomedical journals plus additional life sciences journals. All of MEDLINE is included. Links to full text when available. 1950 to current.

BIOSIS Previews
References to articles from 5,000+ journals in all areas of biology. Links to full text when available. References to conference proceedings, meeting abstracts, book chapters, and patents also included. 1969 to current.

Science Citation Index Expanded (ISI Web of Science)
References to articles from major journals in all areas of science. Links to full text when available. Find articles that cite a known author or work. 1899 to current.

Web of Knowledge
The "All Databases" search covers BIOSIS Previews, Science Citation Index Expanded, MEDLINE, and more simultaneously.

Scopus (Trial, 2011-2013)
References to articles from journals in all areas of science. Links to full text when available. References to conference literature, websites, and patents also included. Find articles that cite a known author or work. Citations tracked 1996 to current.

SciFinder Scholar
References to articles from chemistry and related journals. Links to full text when available. Chemical structure and substance searching available. References to conference proceedings, meeting abstracts, book chapters, and patents also included. 1947 to current.

TOXLINE References to articles and other literature on biochemical and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals.

 

Ask a Librarian

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Librarian

Profile Image
Jeff Wehmeyer
Contact Info
215 Paul Laurence Dunbar Library
937.775.3564
Send Email

Library Hours

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip