Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A Brief Guide to Internet Resources in Theatre and Performance Studies
An excellent guide to internet resources deemed useful by a working scholar in theatre and performance studies.
Designed to help students and educators access internet resources for the study of film and television. Includes web starting points and teaching resources.
Internet Movie Database
Acting and technical credits and plot summaries for over 100,000 movies, plus filmographies and award information.
Internet Broadway Database
Records of productions from the beginnings of New York theatre until today. Includes cast and crew information, production statistics, and interesting facts.
Visit the Tony Legacy for information on all the award-winning (and nominated) shows.
Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
Visit Oscar Legacy (The Awards > Academy Awards > Oscar Legacy) for information on past nominees and winners.
Pop Culture Happy Hour
This blog contains pop-culture news and analyses of television shows and films.
Explore International film titles and discover available viewing options.
Theatre Communications Group (TCG) Membership Directory
The TCG membership directory allows you to search TCG Member Theatres by name, state, theatre budget group, special interest category, or personnel.
UCLA Library Theater, Film & Television guide
This UCLA library guides compile Internet resources, digital collections, and other resources for those interested in the study of film and television.
Questions? Ask your librarian!
Biomedical, Industrial, and Human Factors
Computer Science and Engineering
Industrial and Human Factors Engineering
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Theatre Arts, Motion Pictures, and Dance