eBooks
Recommended eBook collections for Engineers:
-
O'Reilly Online Learning
Tip: The Safari collection contains practical "how to do it" books. Find code fragments and step-by-step guides written by professionals. Search by title or topic. (Share options: by the page.) -
Electronic Book Center (EBC)
Tip: The OhioLINK Electronic book center contains quality research collected from several different publishers. -
MIT Press Direct eBooks
Tip: MIT publishes significant works from leading educators and researchers around the globe covering a wide range of topics. The e-books in this collection, published from 1943 through 2021, supplement course materials used across many disciplines. (Share options: by chapters.) -
Springer Nature Link ebooks
Tip: Springer Nature LINK contains STEM research and popular series (e.g.: Lecture Notes in Computer Science). Wright State does not have e-access to books marked with a yellow padlock. (Share options: by chapters.) -
Wiley Online Library
Tip: The Wiley Online Library contains professional literature and research. Wright State has access to all material marked with an open padlock. (Share options: by chapters.) -
Ebook Central
Tip: ebrary contains handbooks and engineering research from many different publishers. (Share options: by chapter, must use ebrary sign-in.)
Where are books on ... ?
Visit 3rd Floor South to browse book shelves for the following topics:
- T 0174.7 [Nanotechnology]
- TJ 0211-0213 [Control and Robotics]
- TK [Electrical Engineering]
- TK 0454 and TK 7876 [Circuit Analysis]
- TK 5101-6720 [Telecommunications & Internet]
- TK 5012.9 [Digital Signal Processing]
- TK 7874 [VLSI]
- TK 7800 - 8360 [Electronics]
- TK 7881.15 [Power Electronics]
- TK 7885 - 7895 [Computer engineering and hardware]
Ask Us
Questions? Ask your librarian!
Caroline Pacey
She/Her/Hers
Contact:
Dunbar Library 120
937-775-3521
Subjects: Biological Sciences, Biomedical Engineering, Biomedical Sciences, Biomedical, Industrial, and Human Factors, Chemistry, Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Engineering, Food and Agricultural Systems, Industrial and Human Factors Engineering, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Mathematics and Statistics, Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Microbiology and Immunology, Physics, Statistical Data