It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
List compiled at the Mulford Health Science Library at the University of Toledo: "Links to Web sites which provide instructions to authors for over 6,000 journals in the health and life sciences. All links are to 'primary sources' - that is, to publishers and organizations with editorial responsibilities for the titles."
Bibliographic information for all journals ever indexed over time for MEDLINE ®. It includes titles that ceased publication, changed titles, or were deselected. To use the list, you must accept the terms and conditions . Note: Static list is available annually in XML format only. Search the NLM catalog to generate journal lists.
Review a List of over 4000 periodicals in the areas of literature, language, linguistics, and folklore covered regularly in the MLA International Bibliography. The directory provides addresses, advertising rates, and submission for publication criteria.
Alert: This database will no longer be available as of July 1, 2020. Limited Use: 5 users at a time.
Get detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. Comprehensive in subject scope, Ulrich's includes regularly and irregularly published periodicals and circulars. The black-and-white shirt icon indicates which periodicals are refereed/peer-reviewed.
"Our mission is to represent the interests of Open Access (OA) journal and book publishers globally in all scientific, technical and scholarly disciplines. This mission will be carried out through exchanging information, setting standards, advancing models, advocacy, education, and the promotion of innovation."
“The Open Access Directory (OAD) is a compendium of simple factual lists about open access (OA) to science and scholarship, maintained by the OA community at large. By bringing many OA-related lists together in one place, OAD makes it easier for everyone to discover them, use them for reference, and update them."