Annie
Annie [score] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1503.S9294 A6 1977 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9780881880014Publication Date: 1977
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Annie [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.S86 A66 1998 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1998
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and interpretation
Book of Mormon
Book of Mormon : [the complete book and lyrics of the Broadway musical] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.Z99 B687 2011 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781557049933Publication Date: 2011
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
The Book of Mormon -- Sheet Music from the Broadway Musical by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.Z99 B687 2011 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9780739081358Publication Date: 2011
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Book of Mormon [sound recording] by Call Number: M1508 .P37 B6 2011 (TH, Musicals)Publication Date: 2011
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and interpretation
Caroline or Change
Caroline, or Change by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.T356 C3 2004 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 1559362480Publication Date: 2004
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Caroline, or Change [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.T47 C37 2004 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 2004
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and interpretation
Carousel
Carousel : the complete book and lyrics of the Broadway musical by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.R67 C3 2016 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781495056581Publication Date: 2016
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Carousel [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.R53 C37 2002z (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1987
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and interpretation
Fiddler on the Roof
Fiddler on the Roof (Libretto) by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.B6745 F52 1965 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1965
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Fiddler on the Roof [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.B68 F5 1986 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1986
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML49.S67 F8 1985 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 0396085997Publication Date: 1985
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.S66 F86 1993 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1993
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Guys and Dolls
Guys and Dolls by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.L75 G87 1978Publication Date: 1978
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Guys and Dolls [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.L64 G89 1991 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1991
Criticism and Interpretation
Gypsy
Gypsy [score] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1503.S937 G9 1960 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1960
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Gypsy [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.S89 G9 1990 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1973
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Hairspray
Hairspray by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.S511 H35 2002 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 1557835144Publication Date: 2002
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Hairspray [sound recording]Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.S49 H34 2002 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 2002
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Hamilton
Hamilton by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.M6733 H36 2016 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781455539741Publication Date: 2016
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Hamilton [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.M57 H36 2015 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 2015
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Hello Dolly
Hello, Dolly! [score] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1503.H546 H42 1991 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9780881880267Publication Date: 1991
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Hello, Dolly! [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.H47 H45 1989 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1989
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
The King and I
Rodgers and Hammerstein's the King and I by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.R67 K5 2017 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781495056093Publication Date: 2016
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- King and I by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.R67 K5 1951 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1951
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK - King and I [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.R53 K5 1990 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1990
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Little Shop of Horrors
Little Shop of Horrors by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve PN6120.A52 A8146L 1985 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 0573681821Publication Date: 1985
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Little Shop of Horrors [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508 .M46 L5 1982 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1982
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Criticism and Interpretation
The Music Man
Music Man, a Musical Comedy [score] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1503.W732 M8 1958 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1958
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Music Man [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.W55 M87 1992 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1958
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Oklahoma!
Oklahoma! by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.R67 O4 2010 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781423490562Publication Date: 2010
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Oklahoma! a Musical Play by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.R67 O4 1943 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1943
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK - Oklahoma! [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508 .R53O56 1980 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1980
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Rent
Rent by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.L334 R46 2008 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781557837370Publication Date: 2008
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Rent [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.L36 R4 1996 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1996
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Spring Awakening
Spring Awakening by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.S534 S67 2007 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 9781559363150Publication Date: 2007
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Spring Awakening [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.S495 S67 2006 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 2006
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Sweeney Todd
Sweeney Todd by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.S705 S9 1991 (Theatre, Musicals)ISBN: 1557830657Publication Date: 1991
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- Sweeney Todd [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1505.S66 S95 1987 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1979
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
West Side Story
West Side StoryCall Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve ML50.B529 W4 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1958
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK- West Side Story [sound recording] by Call Number: Dunbar 24hr Reserve M1508.B499 W4 1986 (Theatre, Musicals)Publication Date: 1986
WSU LIBRARY 24 HOUR RESERVE.
Check OhioLINK
Criticism and Interpretation
Ask Us
Questions? Ask your librarian!
Explore these Databases
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance This link opens in a new window
IBTD contains citations and selected full-text journal articles, books, and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance. Includes aspects of theatre, dance, and performance published after 1984.
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive index of critical, scholarly material in literature, criticism, drama, language, linguistics, humanities, and folklore. Worldwide coverage includes articles chosen from over 3,500 journals, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, and proceedings. Also known as the Modern Language Association International Bibliography. Links to full-text when available.
Reference Tools
Historical Dictionary of the Broadway Musical by Call Number: Dunbar Reference ML102.M88 E94 2008ISBN: 9780810860544Publication Date: 2008
WSU LIBRARY 2nd FLOOR REFERENCE and eBook
- Oxford Music Online This link opens in a new windowIncludes the New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians and all articles from the latest editions of the New Grove Dictionary of Opera; New Grove Dictionary of Jazz; Grove Dictionary of American Music; and Grove Dictionary of Musical Instruments. The combination of volumes provides a comprehensive encyclopedia of music information regarding composers, instruments, performers, regions, countries and cities, styles, genres and terms.
