International Studies: Home

Search the full-text of reference books, monographs, and conference papers including publications of the International Political Science Association.

JSTOR contains the complete digitized backfile of core scholarly journals from a broad range of academic disciplines.

This option will search a combination of all the available science databases produced by this publisher. The search will include familiar citation, biology, medicine, and patent databases. Once connected, review the "select a database" option for a complete list. Use this option if you are not sure which Clarivate database may offer the best results.

IPSA indexes and abstracts scholarly journals in political science. Full-text may be available via Find-It.

This comprehensive open source intelligence resource combines scholarly peer-reviewed journals with expert commentary covering regional conflict, terrorism, domestic security and risk management. Includes Stratfor reports.

Includes over 3 million business statistics for over 200 countries; detailed lifestyle indicators for over 70 countries; volume and value market size data for more than 330 consumer products in over 50 countries. Also contains Euromonitor country profiles.

Search extensively indexed books, monographs, and conference papers. This index features citations with subject headings from a sociology-specific thesaurus designed by expert lexicographers. SocINDEX covers all subdisciplines of sociology such as anthropology, criminology, demography, ethnic, racial, and gender studies, marriage, family, and social structures, and social work.

QuickSearch helps you to find books, journal articles and other resources available through Wright State and OhioLINK.  QuickSearch displays results from hundreds of databases, state-wide library inventories, and publishers' collections.  Sign-in with your WSU account to get access to digital material.

Search a multidisciplinary collection of English-language articles pertinent to the countries and people of the Caribbean region. The collection contains hundreds of Caribbean focused scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, reports, and reference books.

Search a multidisciplinary, multilingual resource to access full-text articles covering all topics related to Central and Eastern European countries.

Indexes journal and newspaper articles, books, research, and scholarly discourse on the culture and politics of the Middle East and Central Asia.