Classics, Religion, and Philosophy: Home

Get full-text access to magazines, newspapers, and scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, business, education, and the humanities. Full-text may be available via Find-It. Useful place to begin broad searches for general topics.

JSTOR contains the complete digitized backfile of core scholarly journals from a broad range of academic disciplines.

Search an index of journals, books and other important reference sources published worldwide in the humanities. Contains unique full-text content not available in other indexes. Additional full-text may be available via Find-It.

This multidisciplinary resource indexes journal literature of the arts and humanities and covers selected items from major science and social science journals. Represented disciplines include archaeology, architecture, art, classics, dance, film, folklore, poetry, history, language, linguistics, poetry, radio, television, and theatre. Search by topic, keyword, or author. Identify articles that cited a previous work. Links to full-text occur when available. Also known as AHCI.

Search full-text academic journals covering the literature of world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, moral philosophy, epistemology, political philosophy, the philosophy of language, and the history of philosophy.

Indexes scholarly journals and specialized magazines in a broad range of subjects in the humanities. Content includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries and original works of fiction, drama, and poetry.

A digital library of more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences. Includes a suite of software tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching.

Artstor images are available on the JSTOR platform.

Includes full-text journals from several major commercial and society publishers including Elsevier, Springer, and the ACS. Also known as the OhioLINK EJC.

This multidisciplinary resource indexes journal literature of the arts and humanities and covers selected items from major science and social science journals. Represented disciplines include archaeology, architecture, art, classics, dance, film, folklore, poetry, history, language, linguistics, poetry, radio, television, and theatre. Search by topic, keyword, or author. Identify articles that cited a previous work. Links to full-text occur when available. Also known as AHCI.

Search an index of journals, books and other important reference sources published worldwide in the humanities. Contains unique full-text content not available in other indexes. Additional full-text may be available via Find-It.

Indexes scholarly journals and specialized magazines in a broad range of subjects in the humanities. Content includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries and original works of fiction, drama, and poetry. Use this addition of Humanities Abstracts when you need quick access to more full-text articles.

Resource of full-text articles covers Jewish civilization from its historical origins to the present. Content comes from many fields including anthropology, area studies, ethnic studies, history, language, philosophy, political science, religion, and women's studies.

Cambridge University Press’ search platform for academic ebook and journal article content. Cambridge Core provides access to over 1.6 million journal articles and 36,000 books.

Thousands of full-text journal articles and ebooks from the publisher Wiley and its hundreds of associated professional societies and associations.

Get full-text access to magazines, newspapers, and scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, business, education, and the humanities. Full-text may be available via Find-It. Useful place to begin broad searches for general topics.

JSTOR contains the complete digitized backfile of core scholarly journals from a broad range of academic disciplines.

Search an index of journals, books and other important reference sources published worldwide in the humanities. Contains unique full-text content not available in other indexes. Additional full-text may be available via Find-It.

Search full-text academic journals covering the literature of world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, moral philosophy, epistemology, political philosophy, the philosophy of language, and the history of philosophy.