Aviation: Home

General article database that includes coverage of performing arts. Full-text available for most articles.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EBSCO.]

Use Applied Science and Technology to find full-text articles from professional and technical society journals, engineering periodicals, buyers’ guides, directories, and conference proceedings. AS&Tcan be a good place to start your search but AS&T misses some specialized engineering materials and contains only a small part of the engineering literature.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EBSCO.]

Compendex abstracts content from international journals, conferences, proceedings, and technical reports from a broad array of engineering disciplines. Connections are provided to select full-text content.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EI Village/Elsevier.]

Indexes research literature across a wide range of disciplines and formats. Use the library connection to gScholar to get more attached full-text articles. [While Google Scholar provides access to many free articles more article access is provided through Wright State University Libraries purchases.]

U.S. federal publications: U.S. Code, Federal Register..., U.S. and state appellate court opinions, federal legislative histories, and more. Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from William S. Hein & Co., Inc.

Use IEEE Xplore digital library (or IEL) to get full-text access to world wide technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and other related disciplines. IEEE Xplore includes IEEE journals, magazines, transactions, conference proceedings, and standards. IEEE Xplore also points to content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), MIT Press, IBM, Alcatel-Lucent, VDE Verlag, Morgan & Claypool, Tsinghua University Press, and Beijing Institute of Aerospace Information (BIAI).
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from IEEE.]

JSTOR contains the complete digitized backfile of core scholarly journals from a broad range of academic disciplines including art and art history.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from ITHAKA.]

This option will search a combination of all the available science databases produced by this Clarivate Analytics The search will include familiar citation, biology, medicine, and patent databases. Once connected, review the "select a database" option for a complete list. Use this option if you are not sure which Clarivate database may offer the best results.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from Clarivate Analytics.]