Research Guides: Tests and Measurements: Online Sources

WSU databases

APA PsycTESTS This link opens in a new window
A repository of full-text tests compiled by the American Psychological Association. The variety of test types include achievement, aptitude, intelligence, cognitive, occupational, and personality tests. The validity and reliability data (when available), purpose, construct, format, and number of items is included for each. Most of the indexed tests are not available from commercial publishers.
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Indexes psychology literature and related disciplines including psychiatry, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, cognitive science, and linguistics. Includes journals and book chapters. Use Historic PsycINFO to identify literature published as early as the 1920s. Links occur to full-text when available.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Educational Resources Information Center contains citations to journal articles and document abstracts on all aspects of education research and practice. Full-text may be available via Find-It and linked ERIC documents.
CINAHL This link opens in a new window
Search journal literature related to nursing and the allied health disciplines. Also contains early-release citations for pre-published journal articles.
QuickSearch This link opens in a new window
QuickSearch combines results from many search tools for you to review in one list. Results come from the Wright State catalog and hundreds of library databases including all of our Ebscohost databases, JSTOR, the Web of Science, and others.