Find Books
QuickSearch helps you to find books, journal articles and other resources available through Wright State and OhioLINK. QuickSearch displays results from hundreds of databases, state-wide library inventories, and publishers' collections. Sign-in with your WSU account to get access to digital material.
WSU EBook collection
Provides the full-text of books from academic and commercial publishers. Wright State library does not have access to all of the content. Available books are marked with a yellow seal. Formerly called ebrary.
Read the full-text of books from academic and commercial publishers, as well as a large number of older works in the public domain.
Electronic Book Center (OhioLINK EBC)
Read and search full-text scholarly and reference books from a wide range of publishers including ABC-Clio, Gale, Oxford University Press, Palgrave, Sage, Springer, and university presses. Also known as the OhioLINK EBC.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Search hundreds of scholarly, subject-specific reference titles in many topic areas, including the arts, business, education, history, the sciences, technology, literature, and the social sciences. Excellent for in-depth overviews of terms or concepts. Search individual e-books or whole collections.
Search a selection of ebooks published by Oxford on economics and finance, philosophy, political science, and religion. Recently-published books are added each year.
Search complete chapters of electronic books written for the practical professional. The collection covers coding, certification, IT management, networking, operating systems, and security. Choose a learning path, watch expert playlists or case studies to learn quickly from industry leaders.
Search and read entries from over one hundred social science and science specialized reference encyclopedias published by Sage.
Search journal literature and ebooks published by Springer Nature. Springer Nature Link articles are also available in the Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK EJC). Book chapters can also be found in the Electronic Book Center (OhioLINK EBC). Content marked with a closed lock is not part of the libraries subscription.
Ask Us
Questions?
Ask your librarian!
More research guides
Or use these related research guides: