Wright State University Library Catalog Search
selected eBook collections
- Ebook Central (Formerly Ebrary) This link opens in a new window
Provides the full-text of books from academic and commercial publishers. Wright State library does not have access to all of the content. Available books are marked with a yellow seal. Formerly called ebrary.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Read the full-text of books from academic and commercial publishers, as well as a large number of older works in the public domain.
- Electronic Book Center (OhioLINK EBC) This link opens in a new window
Read and search full-text scholarly and reference books from a wide range of publishers including ABC-Clio, Gale, Oxford University Press, Palgrave, Sage, Springer, and university presses. Also known as the OhioLINK EBC.
- O'Reilly Online Learning This link opens in a new window
Search complete chapters of electronic books written for the practical professional. The collection covers coding, certification, IT management, networking, operating systems, and security. Choose a learning path, watch expert playlists or case studies to learn quickly from industry leaders.
- Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
Search journal literature and ebooks published by Springer Nature. Springer Nature Link articles are also available in the Electronic Journal Center (OhioLINK EJC). Book chapters can also be found in the Electronic Book Center (OhioLINK EBC). Content marked with a closed lock is not part of the libraries subscription.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
Collection of fulltext clinical medicine resources from Elsevier. Content includes medical texts, journal articles, Clinical Overviews/First Consult for evidence-based care, clinical guidelines, drug information, videos of clinical procedures (Procedures Consult), images, patient education handouts and more.
