Food and Agricultural Systems Databases
AgricolaIndexes the literature of the agricultural sciences, agricultural technology, agro-industry and related disciplines. Full-text may be available via Find-It.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EBSCO.]
- Biological and Agricultural Index PlusAccess full-text access articles in biology, agriculture, environmental science, genetics, horticulture, forestry, veterinary medicine, wildlife management, and ecology literatures.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EBSCO.]
- Food Science SourceSearch full-text coverage of food sciences topics such as nutrition, agribusiness, food safety and processing. Includes journals, monographs, trade publications, and food industry and market reports.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EBSCO.]
- Academic Search CompleteGeneral article database that includes coverage of performing arts. Full-text available for most articles.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from EBSCO.]
Web of Science - Core CollectionThis option will search a combination of all the available science databases produced by this Clarivate Analytics The search will include familiar citation, biology, medicine, and patent databases. Once connected, review the "select a database" option for a complete list. Use this option if you are not sure which Clarivate database may offer the best results.
[Wright State University Libraries purchased access for you from Clarivate Analytics.]
QuickSearchQuickSearch combines results from many search tools for you to review in one list. Results come from the Wright State catalog and hundreds of library databases including all of our Ebscohost databases, JSTOR, the Web of Science, and others.
[Full-text access is purchased for you through the Wright State University Libraries .]
Google ScholarIndexes research literature across a wide range of disciplines and formats. Use the library connection to gScholar to get more attached full-text articles. [While Google Scholar provides access to many free articles more article access is provided through Wright State University Libraries purchases.]
Home: News from the U.S. Department of Agriculture
Loading ...
Your Subject Librarian
Ask Us
More research guides
Or use these related research guides:
Need Help?
- How-To VideosLearn how to navigate and use library resources, including searching, citing, saving, and requesting materials.
- Research ToolkitResearch Toolkit workshops are designed to address the most common challenges students face in doing college-level research, including navigating databases, locating relevant sources, and making sense of information once it is found.
- Ask UsAsk questions via chat, email, or schedule an appointment with your subject librarian.
- Subject LibrariansLearn which librarian specializes in your area of research.