Tests and Measurements: Books

Originally edited by Oscar K. Buros. The most comprehensive reference work for published tests & measurements.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF431 G624 v.1(1974)-v.8(2003)
The primary print source for unpublished tests & measurements. See also HaPI in the Electronic Indexes section of this guide for access to unpublished tests.

print book
Dunbar Ref Z5814 E9 T47
Originally edited by Oscar K. Buros. Particularly valuable because it serves as a cumulative index to the Mental Measurements Yearbooks.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF176 T43 2008
Previous editions available on Dunbar 3rd floor.
An easy to use single volume resource for published Tests & Measures.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF176 T418
A companion to "Tests" listed above, this multi-volume work contains more detailed information.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF39 M42 1991

print book
Dunbar Ref BF176 C66 2007 v.1 & 2 (2 copies). Copies on Dunbar third floor can be checked out. Includes complete copies of all tests.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF176 C65 2000 v. 1 & 2.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF 176 M35 1996. Copy on Dunbar third floor can be checked out.

print book
Dunbar Ref HQ60 H36 1998. Includes complete copies of most measures. Copy on Dunbar third floor can be checked out.

print book
Dunbar 3rd floor LB3051 E79. 6 vols.

print book + CD
Dunbar Ref RA407 C65 1998 v.1-5. CD-ROM is in compact CD shelving on Dunbar second floor. Includes complete copies of all tests.

print book
RA408.5 .M38 2006
eBook available here

print book + CD
Dunbar Ref RC473 P78 A46 2008. The companion CD-ROM is available in Dunbar CD compact shelving on the second floor. Includes complete copies of some tests.

print book
Dunbar Ref RC473.P78 S245 2012. Previous edition available on Dunbar 3rd floor. Includes complete copies of many scales.

print book
Dunbar Ref RC473.P78 S38 1995. Includes complete copies of all tests.

Dunbar Ref RC473.P78 V36 1988.

print book
Dunbar Ref RT73 .C53 1989

print book
Dunbar Ref RT81.5 .I57 2004. Previous edition available on Dunbar 3rd floor.

print book
Dunbar Ref BF698.5 B87 1975

Books from the Wright State library catalog on the subject of Psychological Tests, ranked by year.